Skip to Content

West Hawaii Chapter

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/hawaii/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
President: 
Dianna G. Jones, Ph.D.
President's Phone: 
1 (808) 238-1426
President's Email: 
Meeting Location: 
Hale Halawai
75-5760 Ali'i Drive
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
United States
Meeting Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Jan 01 2021.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 01:30
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 01:30
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 00:30
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 00:30
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 00:30
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 00:30
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 00:30
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 01:30
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 00:30
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 00:30
Back to top